Team Search           Follow LSFNet on Twitter
Sign In    Password   New? |  Reset
4A FOOTBALL 2012-13
Click on teams to view team pages.
Aledo Bearcats
Alice Coyotes
Amarillo Sandies
Amarillo Caprock Longhorns
Amarillo Palo Duro Dons
Angleton Wildcats
Arlington Seguin Cougars
Austin Crockett Cougars
Austin Eastside Memorial Panthers
Austin Lanier Vikings
Austin LBJ Jaguars
Austin McCallum Knights
Austin Reagan Raiders
Austin Travis Rebels
Austin Vandegrift Vipers
Azle Hornets
Barbers Hill Eagles
Bastrop Bears
Bay City Black Cats
Baytown Goose Creek Memorial Patriots
Baytown Lee Ganders
Beaumont Central Jaguars
Beaumont Ozen Panthers
Beeville Jones Trojans
Boerne Champion Chargers
Brenham Cubs
Bryan Rudder Rangers
Burleson Elks
Burleson Centennial Spartans
Byron Nelson Bobcats
Canutillo Eagles
Canyon Eagles
Canyon Randall Raiders
Carrollton Creekview Mustangs
Carrollton Smith Trojans
Cedar Creek Eagles
Cedar Park Timberwolves
Cedar Park Vista Ridge Rangers
Cleburne Yellow Jackets
Clint Horizon Scorpions
Conroe Caney Creek Panthers
Corpus Christi Calallen Wildcats
Corpus Christi Flour Bluff Hornets
Corpus Christi Miller Buccaneers
Corpus Christi Moody Trojans
Corpus Christi Ray Texans
Corpus Christi Tuloso-Midway Warriors
Corsicana Tigers
Crosby Cougars
Crowley Eagles
Dallas Adams Cougars
Dallas Adamson Leopards
Dallas Carter Cowboys
Dallas Conrad Chargers
Dallas Hillcrest Panthers
Dallas Jefferson Patriots
Dallas Kimball Knights
Dallas Lincoln Tigers
Dallas Molina Jaguars
Dallas Pinkston Vikings
Dallas Samuell Spartans
Dallas Seagoville Dragons
Dallas South Oak Cliff Golden Bears
Dallas Spruce Timberwolves
Dallas Wilson Wildcats
Dayton Broncos
Denison Yellow Jackets
Denton Broncos
Denton Guyer Wildcats
Dripping Springs Tigers
Dumas Demons
Edcouch-Elsa Yellow Jackets
EL Paso Tigers
El Paso Andress Golden Eagles
El Paso Austin Panthers
El Paso Bowie Bears
El Paso Burges Mustangs
El Paso Chapin Huskies
El Paso Del Valle Conquistadors
El Paso Eastlake
El Paso Hanks Silver Knights
El Paso Irvin Rockets
El Paso Jefferson Foxes
El Paso Parkland Matadors
El Paso Riverside Rangers
EL Paso Ysleta Indians
Elgin Wildcats
Ennis Lions
Everman Bulldogs
Floresville Tigers
Forney Jackrabbits
Fort Bend Marshall Bulldogs
Fort Bend Ridge Point Panthers
Fort Bend Willowridge Eagles
Freeport Brazosport Exporters
Friendswood Mustangs
Frisco Raccoons
Frisco Centennial Titans
Frisco Heritage Coyotes
Frisco Liberty RedHawks
Frisco Wakeland Wolverines
Ft. Worth Arlington Heights Yellow Jackets
Ft. Worth Boswell Pioneers
Ft. Worth Brewer Bears
Ft. Worth Carter-Riverside Eagles
Ft. Worth Chisholm Trail
Ft. Worth Dunbar Wildcats
Ft. Worth Eastern Hills Highlanders
Ft. Worth North Side Steers
Ft. Worth Polytechnic Parrots
Ft. Worth South Hills Scorpions
Ft. Worth Southwest Raiders
Ft. Worth Trimble Tech Bulldogs
Ft. Worth Western Hills Cougars
Ft. Worth Wyatt Chaparrals
Galena Park Yellow Jackets
Galveston Ball Tornadoes
George Ranch
Georgetown Eagles
Georgetown East View Patriots
Granbury Pirates
Greenville Lions
Gregory-Portland Wildcats
Hallsville Bobcats
Hays Consolidated Rebels
Hereford Whitefaces
Highland Park Scots
Houston Austin Mustangs
Houston C.E. King Panthers
Houston Davis Panthers
Houston Lee Generals
Houston Milby Buffaloes
Houston North Forest Bulldogs
Houston Northbrook Raiders
Houston Reagan Bulldogs
Houston Sharpstown Apollos
Houston Spring Woods Tigers
Houston Stratford Spartans
Houston Waltrip Rams
Houston Wheatley Wildcats
Humble Wildcats
Humble Kingwood Park Mustangs
Huntsville Hornets
Hutto Hippos
Jacksonville Indians
Joshua Owls
Kerrville Tivy Antlers
Kyle Lehman Lobos
Lake Dallas Falcons
Lamar Consolidated Mustangs
Lancaster Tigers
Laredo Cigarroa Toros
Laredo Martin Tigers
Laredo Nixon Mustangs
Leander Lions
Leander Rouse Raiders
Lindale Eagles
Little Cypress-Mauriceville Bears
Little Elm Lobos
Livingston Lions
Lockhart Lions
Longview Pine Tree Pirates
Lubbock Westerners
Lubbock Monterey Plainsmen
Lucas Lovejoy Leopards
Lumberton Raiders
Magnolia Bulldogs
Magnolia West Mustangs
Manor Mustangs
Mansfield Lake Ridge Eagles
Mansfield Legacy
Mansfield Summit Jaguars
Marble Falls Mustangs
Marshall Mavericks
McKinney North Bulldogs
Medina Valley Panthers
Mercedes Tigers
Mesquite Poteet Pirates
Mission Eagles
Mission Memorial Patriots
Montgomery Bears
Mount Pleasant Tigers
Nacogdoches Golden Dragons
Nederland Bulldogs
New Caney Eagles
New Caney Porter
North Dallas Bulldogs
North Forney
NRH Birdville
Pearland Dawson
Pflugerville Connally Cougars
Pharr Valley View Tigers
Plainview Bulldogs
Port Lavaca Calhoun Sandcrabs
Port Neches-Groves Indians
Prosper Eagles
PSJA Southwest Javelinas
Red Oak Hawks
Richmond Foster Falcons
Rio Grande City Rattlers
Roma Gladiators
Rosenberg Terry Rangers
Royse City Bulldogs
Saginaw Rough Riders
San Angelo Lake View Chiefs
San Antonio Alamo Heights Mules
San Antonio Brackenridge Eagles
San Antonio Brennan
San Antonio Burbank Bulldogs
San Antonio Edison Bears
San Antonio Harlandale Indians
San Antonio Highlands Owls
San Antonio Jefferson Mustangs
San Antonio Kennedy Rockets
San Antonio Lanier Voks
San Antonio McCollum Cowboys
San Antonio Memorial Minutemen
San Antonio Southside Cardinals
San Elizario Eagles
Santa Fe Indians
Schertz Clemens Buffaloes
Seguin Matadors
Sherman Bearcats
Sulphur Springs Wildcats
Summer Creek
Terrell Tigers
Texarkana Texas Tigers
Texas City Stingarees
The Colony Cougars
Tomball Cougars
Tomball Memorial Wildcats
Uvalde Coyotes
Victoria East
Victoria West
Vidor Pirates
Waco Lions
Waco University Trojans
Waller Bulldogs
Waxahachie Indians
West Mesquite Wranglers
Whitehouse Wildcats
Wichita Falls Coyotes
Wichita Falls Rider
Willis Wildcats
Wolfforth Frenship Tigers
Wylie Pirates
Wylie East Raiders

Is your team missing? Let us know!